arrow_scroll_up
Currency:
Language:

Delivery city: Kiev (delivery 0 grn.)
SunRose privacy policy

We are committed to protecting the privacy of personal data. Below it is described how SunRose.com.ua handles the personal data subjects of personal data, as well as SunRose.com.ua policy in the sphere of personal data. If you have any questions about privacy, please contact us.

In relation to personal data obtained through this website, SunRose.com.ua considered by the owner in accordance with the Ukrainian legislation.

1. Collection of personal data.

1.1. If the data subject provides personal data SunRose.com.ua, SunRose.com.ua uses them exclusively for the purposes for which they were granted and which were specified at the time of collecting personal data.

1.2. SunRose.com.ua only collects personal data (for example, the sender's name, recipient's address, phone numbers, e-mail address of the sender, etc.) that have been specifically and voluntarily provided personal data subject.

1.3. SunRose.com.ua limited to the collection of the minimum amount of information that is necessary for correct and quality execution of client orders.

1.4. All online payments are provided on the site, are carried out on a protected page used by the payment service. SunRose.com.ua payment service sends the following information for ordering payment: order number and payment amount. SunRose.com.ua may receive from payment services following information after the subject of the personal data of payment services on the page chosen by the payment service: id transaction, transaction amount, transaction status, date of transaction and other technical information regarding this transaction. This information is obtained SunRose.com.ua site exclusively to automate and expedite the processing of the order placed. Any information communicated to the payment service SunRose.com.ua site, is transmitted by SSL-encryption using counter cryptography.

1.5. In addition to personal data knowingly provided to subjects of personal data, SunRose.com.ua automatically collects certain types of information when you visit SunRose.com.ua users of the site and the exchange of emails between SunRose.com.ua and personal data subjects. Such automated techniques may include the use of "Cookies" and web server logs to collect the IP-address of the visitor's operating system data, the type of its browser and other technical information. Collecting this information allows SunRose.com.ua better understand and improve the performance, ease of use of the site and its effectiveness, as well as measure the effectiveness of marketing activities.

1.5.1. Statistics of visitors can be used by third parties to analyze advertising campaigns and other types of statistical analysis. This statistical information about visitors to the Web site does not contain any personal data: name, physical address, phone numbers and so on, except for the IP-addresses.

1.6. All the positive reviews, comments and complaints on the work of SunRose.com.ua SunRose.com.ua left on site in specially designated areas, together with the names of the authors of these reviews are available to the public information and can be viewed by any visitor SunRose.com.ua site.

2. Safety and storage of personal data.

2.1. SunRose.com.ua uses generally accepted standards of technology and operational protection of information and personal data from loss, misuse, alteration or destruction.

2.2. SunRose.com.ua guarantees the safety and confidentiality of any information the subject of personal data received SunRose.com.ua in the process of registration and performance of the order. This warranty does not apply to cases of illegal appropriation of information personal data of the subject which is in SunRose.com.ua, third parties in these cases SunRose.com.ua disclaims liability.

2.3. SunRose.com.ua provides access to information and personal data only to authorized employees and contractors who have agreed to ensure the confidentiality of such information and data.

2.4. SunRose.com.ua not transmit personal data to third parties, except in cases where such transfer is required by law, at the request of the personal data subject or otherwise set forth in this section. SunRose.com.ua understand what personal information is valuable, and take all possible measures to protect the personal information that is in the possession of SunRose.com.ua.

2.5. Any information transmitted by the subject of personal data SunRose.com.ua site is transmitted using SSL-encryption using counter cryptography.

2.6. SunRose.com.ua disclaims any responsibility in case the password to access your account on the subject of personal data SunRose.com.ua site became known to third parties in any way the fault of the subject of personal data (voluntary or not voluntary transfer of personal data by the subject in case of loss, theft, etc.).

2.7. SunRose.com.ua disclaims any liability in the event of force majeure (including, but not limited to hacker attacks).

3. Changes.

3.1. SunRose.com.ua has the right to change or modify this policy in the sphere of privacy and personal data at any time. Any significant change in this policy will be posted on the website SunRose.com.ua.

arrow_scroll_up
Валюта:
Язык:

Город доставки: Киев (доставка 0 грн.)
Политика конфиденциальности SunRose

Мы стремимся защищать конфиденциальность персональных данных. Ниже изложено как SunRose.com.ua обращается с персональными данными субъектов персональных данных, а также политика SunRose.com.ua в сфере персональных данных. Если у Вас возникают вопросы касательно конфиденциальности, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

По отношению к персональным данным, полученных через этот сайт, SunRose.com.ua считается их владельцем в соответствии с украинским законодательством.

1. Сбор персональных данных.

1.1. Если субъект персональных данных предоставляет персональные данные SunRose.com.ua, SunRose.com.ua использует их исключительно в тех целях, для которых они были предоставлены и которые указывались в момент сбора персональных данных.

1.2. SunRose.com.ua собирает только те персональные данные (например, имя отправителя, адрес получателя, номера телефонов, адрес электронной почты отправителя и т.д.), которые были специально и добровольно предоставлены субъектом персональных данных.

1.3. SunRose.com.ua ограничивается сбором минимального объема информации, что необходимо для корректного и качественного выполнения заказа клиента.

1.4. Все онлайн платежи, представленные на сайте, проводятся на защищенной странице используемого платежного сервиса. SunRose.com.ua передает платежному сервису следующую информацию для проведения оплаты заказа: номер заказа и сумма к оплате. SunRose.com.ua может получать от платежных сервисов следующую информацию после проведения субъектом персональных данных оплаты услуг на странице выбранного им платежного сервиса: id транзакции, сумма транзакции, статус транзакции, дата транзакции и другую техническую информацию касательно данной транзакции. Данная информация получается сайтом SunRose.com.ua исключительно с целью автоматизации и ускорения обработки размещенного заказа. Любая информация, переданная платежным сервисом сайта SunRose.com.ua, передается с помощью SSL-шифрования с использованием стойкой криптографии.

1.5. В дополнение к личным данным, сознательно представляющимися субъектами персональных данных, SunRose.com.ua автоматически собирает определенные типы информации при посещении сайта SunRose.com.ua пользователями и при обмене электронными письмами между SunRose.com.ua и субъектами персональных данных. Такие автоматизированные технологии могут включать в себя использование "Cookies" и журналов веб-сервера для сбора IP-адресов, данных об операционной системе посетителя, тип его браузера и другую техническую информацию. Сбор этой информации позволяет SunRose.com.ua лучше понять и улучшить производительность, удобство пользования сайтом и его эффективность, а также измерять эффективность маркетинговых мероприятий.

1.5.1. Статистика посетителей сайта может использоваться третьими сторонами, для проведения анализа рекламных кампаний и других видов статистического анализа. Данная статистическая информация о посетителях веб-сайта не содержит личных персональных данных: имен, физических адресов, телефонов и т.п., за исключением IP-адреса.

1.6. Все положительные отзывы, комментарии и жалобы по работе SunRose.com.ua оставленные на сайте SunRose.com.ua в специально отведенных для этого местах вместе с именами авторов данных отзывов являются публично доступной информацией и могут быть просмотрены любым посетителем сайта SunRose.com.ua.

2. Безопасность и хранение персональных данных.

2.1. SunRose.com.ua использует общепринятые стандарты технологической и операционной защиты информации и персональных данных от потери, неправильного использования, изменения или уничтожения.

2.2. SunRose.com.ua гарантирует сохранность и конфиденциальность любой информации субъекта персональных данных, полученной SunRose.com.ua в процессе оформления и выполнения заказа. Такая гарантия не распространяется на случаи противоправного завладения информацией субъекта персональных данных, находящейся в SunRose.com.ua, третьими лицами, в данных случаях SunRose.com.ua отказывается от ответственности.

2.3. SunRose.com.ua предоставляет доступ к информации и персональных данных только уполномоченным сотрудникам и подрядчикам, которые дали согласие на обеспечение конфиденциальности такой информации и данных.

2.4. SunRose.com.ua не передает персональные данные третьим лицам, кроме случаев, когда такая передача является требованием законодательства, по просьбе субъекта персональных данных или в других случаях, изложенных в этом разделе. SunRose.com.ua понимает, что личная информация является ценной, и принимает все возможные меры для защиты личной информации, которая находится во владении SunRose.com.ua.

2.5. Любая информация, передаваемая субъектом персональных данных сайту SunRose.com.ua, передается с помощью SSL-шифрования с использованием стойкой криптографии.

2.6. SunRose.com.ua снимает с себя любую ответственность в случае, если пароли доступа к аккаунту субъекта персональных данных на сайте SunRose.com.ua стали известны третьим лицам любым способом по вине самого субъекта персональных данных (добровольная либо не добровольная передача самим субъектом персональных данных, в случае потери, кражи и т.д.).

2.7. SunRose.com.ua снимает с себя любую ответственность в случае возникновения форс-мажорных обстоятельств (включая, но не ограничиваясь хакерскими атаками).

3. Изменения.

3.1. SunRose.com.ua имеет право вносить изменения или корректировать эту политику в сфере конфиденциальности и персональных данных в любое время. Любые значительные изменения в этой политике будут объявлены на сайте SunRose.com.ua.

Присоединяйтесь к нам!

img img img img img img img